Appendix 1:

Membership and political composition of Hampshire and Isle of Wight Fire and Rescue Authority, following local elections and subsequent Hampshire, Portsmouth, Southampton and Isle of Wight annual Council meetings in May 2022 and subsequent appointments by the Constituent Authorities:

Councillor:	Political Party/Group	Appointing Authority
Anthony Bunday	Labour	Southampton City Council
Cal Corkery	Labour	Portsmouth City Council
Debbie Curnow-Ford	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
David Drew	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
David Harrison	Liberal Democrat	Hampshire County Council
Zoe Huggins	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Karen Lucioni	Independent	Isle of Wight Council
Keith Mans	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Derek Mellor	Conservative	Hampshire County Council
Roger Price	Liberal Democrat	Hampshire County Council
Rhydian Vaughan	Conservative	Hampshire County Council